Bestuur

Bestuur ChristenUnie Oost-Brabant
bestuur@oostbrabant.christenunie.nl

Voorzitter:  Feico Lanting
voorzitter@oostbrabant.christenunie.nl

Secretaris: Magchiel Nieuwlaat
secretaris@oostbrabant.christenunie.nl

Penningmeester: David van Harten jr.
penningmeester@oostbrabant.christenunie.nl

Helmond: Lodewijk den Breejen
helmond@oostbrabant.christenunie.nl

Alg. bestuurslid: Lodewijk den Breejen

Alg. bestuurslid: Gert-Jan Lenting

Alg. bestuurslid: Albert Spijker

----------------------------------------------

Webmaster/promotie: Lucas Herfst
webmaster@oostbrabant.christenunie.nl